krotsplus.blogg.se

Usher there goes my baby video
Usher there goes my baby video













usher there goes my baby video

Blige additionally confessed on Twitter that she also falls in love with the song.Īnother single from Usher which recently hit the web is the one which features Pitbull. The steamy video for Usher ‘s latest single ‘There Goes My Baby’ premièred (in its entriety) a few moments ago.

usher there goes my baby video

According to Usher, this song is Rihanna's favorite track. Published: Tuesday 13th Jul 2010 by Trent. It was written by James Scheffer, Frank Romano, Danny Morris, and Rico Love, with the latter producing the song with Jim Jonsin.

usher there goes my baby video

The music video is directed by Anthony Mandler and was filmed in Los Angeles. (C) 2010 LaFace Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment 'There Goes My Baby' is a song by American recording artist Usher. AceShowbiz - Early in the morning on July 13, Usher fully unleashes his 'There Goes My Baby' music video. Raymond which has been in stores since March this year. Music video by Usher performing There Goes My Baby. there goes my baby (oo girl look at you) you don't know how good it feels to call you my girl there goes my. There Goes My Baby is the latest single from Usher's sixth studio album Raymond vs. Video clip and lyrics There Goes My Baby by Usher. He is taking off her stockings, caressing and kissing her all over. The 31-year-old R&B singer is seen engaged in steamy scenes with a female model. It was previously previewed in a short snippet.īasically, this clip gives fans a look at "every man's desire for women," according to Us Weekly. The music video is directed by Anthony Mandler and was filmed in Los Angeles last month. The video belongs to the music genre of R&B. Early in the morning on July 13, Usher fully unleashes his There Goes My Baby music video. The music video for Ushers single There Goes My Baby has already been viewed 50,891 times since it was posted on Tuesday, July 13, 2010. Following the release of Raymond v.Raymond (2010), Usher won two more Grammys, for best contemporary R&B album (Raymond v.Raymond) and best male R&B performance ('There Goes My Baby').In all, the.















Usher there goes my baby video