krotsplus.blogg.se

Clickteam fusion 2.5 vs construct 2
Clickteam fusion 2.5 vs construct 2





clickteam fusion 2.5 vs construct 2

I own the Developer build and all exporters.I want to create a game that I would enjoy if I received it for free.

clickteam fusion 2.5 vs construct 2

My goal is to create a fun platformer that I can introduce to the Android market or Steam Greenlight as a FREE game. I have put an equal amount of time and practice into each engine and I am on the fence about which engine I should really focus all of my efforts into learning. for the time being I want to create a game (for myself) using Construct 2 or Clickteam Fusion 2.5. I have also taken a class in building games with the XNA framework and I didn't like not having a set engine to work with.

#CLICKTEAM FUSION 2.5 VS CONSTRUCT 2 FULL#

I had a lot of fun and learned a lot but I'm realizing that my C# (which is limited at best) is not going to be sufficient and I already have a full time job so putting in the necessary time to learn C# right now is just not looking to be the correct option for me. I took several classes based on Unity and C#. I recently had gotten into video game development. I came to reddit because I feel the feedback on Steam or on the forums for these engines is going to be biased. Feedback Friday Screenshot Saturday Soundtrack Sunday Marketing Monday WIP Wednesday Daily Discussion Quarterly Showcase Related communities 1 For questions, get in touch with mods, we're happy to help you. Free assets OK, be sure to specify license. If you need to use screenshots, that's ok so long as is illustrates your issues.ĭo not solicit employment.

clickteam fusion 2.5 vs construct 2

Use discord, /r/indiegames, /r/playmygame or /r/gamedevscreens.īe specific about your question. Feedback, praise, WIP, screenshots, kickstarters, blogs, memes, "play my game", twitch streams.







Clickteam fusion 2.5 vs construct 2